Equipment supply

Tairay supplies all kinds of heliports equipments, including navigation systems, power distribution systems, fire systems, surveillance systems , security systems, shockproof aluminum skid deck ,elastic polymer landing board, marking paint , locking bolt, emergency rescue equipment , and other equipment based on our customer's needs and requirements.

We are the agent for Calzoni navigation system from Italy , The Calzoni system is the world 's leading aviation navigation equipment, which complies to  ICAO and CAAC standards , The lighting intensity of each angle heliport meets Chinese civil space flight MH5013-2008 technology standard specification . The entire system is fully automated and requires no operator management .

Tairay's research and development team designed various types of tarmac patented products, such as addition to the traditional concrete platform , also developed and used aluminum deck helipad on the market today , aluminum deck can not only reduce the overall load of the building , its structure is strong enough, and eliminating late maintenance , which offers customers a safe and secure , zero-maintenance modern helicopter platform.

Companies with a ramp and automatic water separator snow removal equipment , snow removal equipment auto-sensing of snow , heat exchange snow starts automatically , shut down automatically after Xueting snow switch, standby 24 hours a day to keep the ramp function , the entire oil-water separator to the tarmac with to green effect.

设备供应

台瑞公司供应各类停机坪所需整套设备,包括导航系统、配电系统、消防系统、监控系统、安全防护系统、防滑防震铝合金甲板、高分子弹性降落板、标志漆、锁机栓、紧急救援器材等等。

我司代理的意大利Calzoni公司导航系统,是世界顶尖航空导航设备,所有设备完全符合ICAO国际民航组织及CAAC中国民航总局规范,灯具各角度光强符合中国民用直升机场飞行场地技术标准MH5013-2008规范。整套导航设备实现了停机坪全自动化功能,无需专人管理。

公司研发各类停机坪专利产品,如除了传统混凝土平台,还研发了铝合金甲板直升机坪并运用在现今市场上,铝合金甲板不仅能减轻大楼整体荷载,它的结构够强,且免去后期的维护,这些为客户带来了安全稳固、零维护的现代化直升机平台。

公司备有机坪自动除雪设备及油水分离器,除雪设备自动感应降雪,自动启动热交换除雪,雪停后自动关闭除雪开关,保持机坪 24 小时全天候备用功能,油水分离器给整座停机坪带来绿色环保效果。